You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Savoir-Faire

Savoir-Faire

Our firm provides expert advisory services and represents the interests of an important portfolio of clients, primarily composed of companies (corporations, SMEs, startups), executives and C-level employees.

Tax, real estate, corporate and contract law: we primarily focus our services on these practices to guarantee uncompromising quality, in line with their trends and evolving needs.

Depending on the requirements of our clients, we combine a set of transversal skills and expert opinions. We address matters as a whole and solve issues with the aim of giving our clients efficient precise and commercial advice. 

Because we value the absolute trust of our clients, we are transparent about our way of billing and issuing fees. Budgets are tied to key milestones, within a given mandate or project.

Our Vision

Our Vision

Our firm combines acute legal expertise with a pragmatic approach to problem-solving. We focus on solutions which are commercial, lasting and tangible. We listen to the needs of our clients and identify key facts, risks and constraints in order to meets their goals.

As lawyers, we aim to constantly innovate and explore, doing all in our power to reduce complex information down to its pure essence. We develop strong relationships with our clients – partnerships – that are built on lasting principles, which include integrity and trust.

Vous utilisez actuellement un navigateur trop ancien. Merci de le mettre à jour pour améliorer votre expérience.

Savoir-Faire

Savoir-Faire

Notre Etude conseille et assure la défense d’une large clientèle constituée principalement de sociétés (grands groupes, PME, startups), de cadres et dirigeants d’entreprises.

Droit fiscal, droit immobilier, droit des sociétés et droit des contrats : nous concentrons notre activité sur des domaines juridiques ciblés pour garantir un service de haute qualité, en adéquation avec les évolutions constantes du cadre juridique et de la pratique.

En fonction des besoins de nos clients, nous mettons en œuvre une équipe aux compétences transversales afin de traiter la globalité des problématiques induites par leurs projets et garantir une réponse rapide et précise. 

Parce que la confiance est essentielle pour nous, notre Etude est transparente sur les honoraires pratiqués et travaille sur la base de budgets établis en fonction des différentes étapes du mandat.

Notre Vision

Notre Vision

Notre Etude combine des compétences juridiques pointues avec une approche résolument pragmatique. Nous visons la mise en œuvre de solutions performantes et concrètes. Nous prenons en compte les objectifs de nos clients, leurs contraintes et les risques liés à leurs projets afin de leur permettre de réaliser leurs objectifs. 

Innover, explorer, transmettre de manière accessible des informations parfois complexes caractérisent la manière dont nous exerçons le métier d’avocat. Nous souhaitons développer avec nos clients une relation de partenariat s’inscrivant dans la durée et guidée par l’intégrité et la confiance.